Sir Dope Guy of Metropolis

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Remeber those really bad TWS “New York moment” or was it “minute” articals from the mid ’90s? The ones Ted Newsome did. Well I guess Dimitry Elyashkevich wasn’t very fond of them either. This is the “metropolitan quickie” Dimitry did for Big Brother.  This is hands down one of the funniest skate articals ever!!! The “poetry” makes me laugh everytime… even nine years later. Newsome must have felt like a jackass after this.

2 Responses to “Sir Dope Guy of Metropolis”

  1. I shine like aluminum foil that wraps around my falafel, tahini drips down my chin, fuck you….

    Shit is classic.

  2. Remember when Gio gave me a board at Supreme, when I was prepared to pay cash money for it? I never figured out why. Maybe because they were doing a photo shoot in there and they wanted to get rid of me.
    Anyway, Supreme is the best shop ever!

Leave a Reply

